Home|Sign In
Hockey Night in Richmond - Winter 2018/2019-Smythe Division D5B    (September 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Player Stats | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  Hockey Night in Richmond - Winter 2018/2019-Smythe Division D5B Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PTS  PF  PA  PD  F  WP 
Grumpy 24195038142826000.792
Coach Potatoes 24176135121853600.708
Chiefs 24149133148876100.583
Beginners Luck 24914121109130-2100.375
Honey Badgers II 2451811279154-7500.208
Jokers 2451721275136-6100.208

  Hockey Night in Richmond - Winter 2018/2019-Smythe Division D5B Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Sep 16   Chiefs 8 - 1 Beginners Luck Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Sep 18   Jokers 5 - 1 Grumpy Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Sep 21   Coach Potatoes 7 - 1 Honey Badgers II Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Sep 23   Beginners Luck 2 - 7 Coach Potatoes Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Sep 25   Honey Badgers II 2 - 8 Jokers Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Sep 28   Grumpy 5 - 4 Chiefs Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Sep 30   Grumpy 8 - 1 Honey Badgers II Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Oct 2   Jokers 5 - 4 Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Oct 5   Chiefs 9 - 7 Coach Potatoes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Oct 7   Honey Badgers II 2 - 11 Chiefs Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Oct 9   Coach Potatoes 7 - 4 Jokers Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Oct 13   Beginners Luck 2 - 9 Grumpy Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Oct 14   Chiefs 9 - 2 Jokers Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Wed-Oct 17   Grumpy 6 - 2 Coach Potatoes Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Fri-Oct 19   Honey Badgers II 4 - 7 Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Oct 21   Honey Badgers II 0 - 7 Coach Potatoes Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Mon-Oct 22   Chiefs 6 - 7 OT Grumpy Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Wed-Oct 24   Grumpy 5 - 2 Jokers Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Oct 28   Beginners Luck 5 - 3 Chiefs Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Oct 30   Coach Potatoes 6 - 5 OT Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   Jokers 1 - 0 Honey Badgers II Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   Coach Potatoes 2 - 5 Chiefs Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Wed-Nov 7   Honey Badgers II 1 - 9 Grumpy Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Fri-Nov 9   Jokers 2 - 12 Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Grumpy 6 - 5 Beginners Luck Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Mon-Nov 12   Jokers 5 - 7 Coach Potatoes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Nov 13   Chiefs 7 - 2 Honey Badgers II Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   Jokers 2 - 7 Chiefs Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   Beginners Luck 9 - 3 Honey Badgers II Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Wed-Nov 28   Coach Potatoes 3 - 1 Grumpy Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Fri-Nov 30   Jokers 0 - 8 Grumpy Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   Coach Potatoes 7 - 3 Honey Badgers II Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   Chiefs 3 - 3 OT Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Dec 7   Honey Badgers II 5 - 5 Jokers Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Wed-Dec 12   Grumpy 4 - 3 Chiefs Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Grumpy 6 - 1 Honey Badgers II Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Jan 4   Jokers 3 - 6 Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Jan 6   Chiefs 6 - 7 OT Coach Potatoes Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   Honey Badgers II 6 - 9 Chiefs Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   Coach Potatoes 2 - 2 Jokers Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Jan 13   Beginners Luck 4 - 5 Grumpy Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Jan 15   Honey Badgers II 6 - 4 Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   Chiefs 8 - 1 Jokers Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Jan 22   Beginners Luck 5 - 7 Chiefs Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Jan 25   Honey Badgers II 3 - 4 OT Coach Potatoes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Jan 27   Grumpy 11 - 0 Jokers Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Jan 29   Jokers 6 - 7 Honey Badgers II Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Feb 1   Chiefs 8 - 4 Grumpy Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Feb 5   Coach Potatoes 8 - 1 Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Feb 8   Beginners Luck 6 - 4 Jokers Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Beginners Luck 2 - 6 Coach Potatoes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Feb 10   Honey Badgers II 7 - 10 Grumpy Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Feb 12   Coach Potatoes 3 - 2 OT Chiefs Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Feb 15   Jokers 4 - 3 Coach Potatoes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   Grumpy 4 - 1 Beginners Luck Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Feb 19   Chiefs 4 - 5 OT Honey Badgers II Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Wed-Feb 20   Grumpy 6 - 3 Coach Potatoes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Feb 22   Coach Potatoes 6 - 5 Grumpy Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Feb 24   Jokers 2 - 5 Chiefs Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Feb 26   Beginners Luck 5 - 6 OT Honey Badgers II Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Mar 1   Jokers 4 - 7 Grumpy Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Coach Potatoes 4 - 3 Honey Badgers II Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Mar 5   Chiefs 12 - 3 Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Mar 8   Beginners Luck 6 - 5 Coach Potatoes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Mar 10   Honey Badgers II 5 - 2 Jokers Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Mar 12   Grumpy 4 - 3 Chiefs Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Mar 15   Grumpy 6 - 4 Honey Badgers II Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Mar 17   Jokers 3 - 4 Beginners Luck Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Mar 19   Chiefs 1 - 3 Coach Potatoes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Mar 22   Honey Badgers II 2 - 8 Chiefs Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Mar 24   Beginners Luck 7 - 5 Grumpy Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Mar 24   Coach Potatoes 5 - 3 Jokers Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Mon-Apr 1   Chiefs 5 - 4 Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 1 
Mon-Apr 1   Honey Badgers II 7 - 6 Jokers Complete Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 2 
Sun-Apr 7   Coach Potatoes 8 - 2 Chiefs Complete Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 4 
Sun-Apr 7   Grumpy 3 - 13 Honey Badgers II Complete Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 3 
Tue-Apr 9   Grumpy 6 - 4 Jokers Complete Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 6 
Tue-Apr 9   Chiefs 9 - 1 Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 5 
Wed-Apr 10   Coach Potatoes 7 - 4 Honey Badgers II Complete SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 8 
Sat-Apr 13   Grumpy 2 - 4 Chiefs Complete Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 7 
Thu-Apr 18   Chiefs 7 - 3 Honey Badgers II Complete SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 9 
Mon-Apr 22   Coach Potatoes 5 - 3 Chiefs Complete SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 10 

 League Players
 TeamPlayer#
1 Beginners Luck Benjamin Bowers23
2 Beginners Luck Devin Collins68
3 Beginners Luck Dean Collins24
4 Beginners Luck Joesph Dacey6
5 Beginners Luck Brad Dail42
6 Beginners Luck Timothy Green11
7 Beginners Luck Daniel Habel33
8 Beginners Luck Jonathan Hague14
9 Beginners Luck Charles Hughes43
10 Beginners Luck Will Hussar91
11 Beginners Luck J Martelino26
12 Beginners Luck Jonathan Matson13
13 Beginners Luck Jared McKinnon31
14 Beginners Luck Eddie Pettit1
15 Beginners Luck Austin Sherwood 
16 Beginners Luck Michael Sievers33
17 Beginners Luck Max Sutton55
18 Beginners Luck Eric Watson16
19 Chiefs Stephen Anderson7
20 Chiefs Michael Coloa15
21 Chiefs David Friedman62
22 Chiefs Dirk Graham4
23 Chiefs Michael Haverly11
24 Chiefs Jeffrey Hobbs10
25 Chiefs Lucas Kratz4
26 Chiefs Chris Ladd76
27 Chiefs Pete Moog6
28 Chiefs Remu Navaz Gangji29
29 Chiefs Ryan Price822
30 Chiefs Stephen Sciolino9
31 Chiefs Austin Sherwood38
32 Chiefs Thomas Steele 
33 Chiefs Eric Watson74
34 Chiefs Clifford Wheeler49
35 Coach Potatoes Jeffrey Bailey1
36 Coach Potatoes Ryan Bernier44
37 Coach Potatoes William Bryant29
38 Coach Potatoes Trey Childs 
39 Coach Potatoes Craig Connor22
40 Coach Potatoes Patrick Hooper11
41 Coach Potatoes Zach Jahn33
42 Coach Potatoes Dave Kerr4
43 Coach Potatoes Lorenzo LaDelfa28
44 Coach Potatoes Chris Leftwich15
45 Coach Potatoes Austin New13
46 Coach Potatoes Jacob Pretko25
47 Coach Potatoes George Sprague 
48 Coach Potatoes Zachariah Tomazin 
49 Coach Potatoes David Tomlinson19
50 Coach Potatoes Jamie Williams23
51 Coach Potatoes Bob Wood8
52 Grumpy Dennis Bannon35
53 Grumpy Scott Barnes19
54 Grumpy Matthew Bauer22
55 Grumpy Katelyn Benson 
56 Grumpy Eugene Carrier20
57 Grumpy Jerry Fleig92
58 Grumpy Charles (Chip) Fox3
59 Grumpy Robert Giorgi11
60 Grumpy Daniel Giorgi4
61 Grumpy Dirk Graham44
62 Grumpy Jeremy Juli88
63 Grumpy Ryland McLane 
64 Grumpy Kailee Parynik5
65 Grumpy Christa Rogers34
66 Grumpy Darren Rogers21
67 Grumpy Anthony Sabatini6
68 Grumpy Alan Sams47
69 Grumpy Mac Tyree77
70 Grumpy Kyle Williams15
71 Honey Badgers II Brian Acors66
72 Honey Badgers II Allie Bateman21
73 Honey Badgers II Grant Burns30
74 Honey Badgers II Trevor Byers42
75 Honey Badgers II Michael Dors97
76 Honey Badgers II Brett Foster1
77 Honey Badgers II Mark Gallagher10
78 Honey Badgers II Dustin Grizzle5
79 Honey Badgers II Meghan Hogan56
80 Honey Badgers II Paul Lacharite14
81 Honey Badgers II Shane Lacharite43
82 Honey Badgers II Giancarlo Lavini6
83 Honey Badgers II Neal McAuliffe68
84 Honey Badgers II Cory McCulley62
85 Honey Badgers II Brian Rupp16
86 Honey Badgers II Simon Sjogren45
87 Honey Badgers II Alex Viana77
88 Honey Badgers II Hailey Vincent90
89 Honey Badgers II Ericka Wineland Kopp12
90 Jokers Joshua Bartels66
91 Jokers Brian Burkey 
92 Jokers Chris Castlebury12
93 Jokers Dina Desmet 
94 Jokers Jesse Fleeman 
95 Jokers George Foussekis56
96 Jokers Elaine Gorham4
97 Jokers Chuck Janus10
98 Jokers Matthew Kreydatus0
99 Jokers Cleland Loszewski69
100 Jokers Jerome Mo 
101 Jokers Noel Ramirez 
102 Jokers Jason Sampson73
103 Jokers Stephen Sciolino63
104 Jokers Warren Smigo41
105 Jokers Jerry Sodan76
106 Jokers Cy Taggart14
107 Jokers Tyler Vasser24
108 Jokers Todd Yeatts21


Player Stats

 
  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Open (Over 18)
Division: Winter
Sport: Ice Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 9/16/2018
End Date: 5/19/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use