Home|Sign In
Hockey Night in Richmond - Winter 2018/2019-National Division D2    (September 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  Hockey Night in Richmond - Winter 2018/2019-National Division D2 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PTS  PF  PA  PD  F  WP Calendar Sync
Kellys Heroes 24195040174908410.792Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Buzzed Hockey Club 241581331591184110.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Double Deuce 241311026123138-1500.542Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
The Boys 241113025131148-1710.458Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Cowley's Chaos 2411121231801661400.458Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Triple Crossing 2422206105212-10710.083Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Hockey Night in Richmond - Winter 2018/2019-National Division D2 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Sep 16   Triple Crossing 1 - 7 The Boys Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Sep 18   Buzzed Hockey Club 4 - 3 Kellys Heroes Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sat-Sep 22   Cowley's Chaos 13 - 8 Double Deuce Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Sep 23   Kellys Heroes 7 - 3 Triple Crossing Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Sep 25   Double Deuce 3 - 4 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sat-Sep 29   The Boys 10 - 8 Cowley's Chaos Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Mon-Oct 1   Buzzed Hockey Club 6 - 8 The Boys Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sat-Oct 6   Kellys Heroes 8 - 6 Double Deuce Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Oct 7   Triple Crossing 8 - 10 Cowley's Chaos Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Oct 9   The Boys 7 - 6 Kellys Heroes Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Fri-Oct 12   Double Deuce 4 - 3 Triple Crossing Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Oct 14   Cowley's Chaos 8 - 12 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Oct 16   Triple Crossing 3 - 9 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sat-Oct 20   Double Deuce 6 - 3 The Boys Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Oct 21   Kellys Heroes 8 - 0 Cowley's Chaos Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Oct 23   Double Deuce 6 - 5 Cowley's Chaos Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sat-Oct 27   The Boys 8 - 1 Triple Crossing Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Oct 28   Kellys Heroes 4 - 9 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Oct 30   Buzzed Hockey Club 7 - 4 Double Deuce Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Fri-Nov 2   Cowley's Chaos 9 - 3 The Boys Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Nov 3   Triple Crossing 5 - 10 Kellys Heroes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Nov 6   Cowley's Chaos 16 - 7 Triple Crossing Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   The Boys 6 - 10 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Double Deuce 4 - 3 Kellys Heroes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Nov 13   Kellys Heroes 7 - 3 The Boys Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Mon-Nov 19   Triple Crossing 0 - 6 Double Deuce Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   Buzzed Hockey Club 1 - (Forfeit) 0 Triple Crossing Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   The Boys 3 - 5 Double Deuce Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Nov 27   Cowley's Chaos 8 - 9 Kellys Heroes Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   Triple Crossing 2 - 11 The Boys Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   Buzzed Hockey Club 4 - 11 Kellys Heroes Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Dec 11   Double Deuce 3 - 11 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   Buzzed Hockey Club 13 - 3 The Boys Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Kellys Heroes 6 - 2 Double Deuce Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Triple Crossing 6 - 12 Cowley's Chaos Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Thu-Dec 20   Kellys Heroes 8 - 1 Triple Crossing Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Jan 4   The Boys 6 - 8 Kellys Heroes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Jan 5   Cowley's Chaos 11 - 2 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Jan 6   Double Deuce 9 - 5 Triple Crossing Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Wed-Jan 9   Cowley's Chaos 0 - 1 Double Deuce Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   Triple Crossing 0 - 1 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Jan 13   Kellys Heroes 7 - 2 Cowley's Chaos Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   The Boys 1 - (Forfeit) 0 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   Kellys Heroes 8 - 7 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Jan 20   The Boys 5 - 4 Triple Crossing Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Jan 22   Double Deuce 6 - 8 Cowley's Chaos Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Jan 27   Buzzed Hockey Club 6 - 4 Double Deuce Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Jan 29   Triple Crossing 4 - 13 Kellys Heroes Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Mon-Feb 4   Cowley's Chaos 11 - 7 Triple Crossing Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Feb 5   Double Deuce 3 - 8 Kellys Heroes Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Feb 10   The Boys 0 - 14 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Feb 12   Buzzed Hockey Club 5 - 5 Cowley's Chaos Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   Kellys Heroes 7 - 2 The Boys Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Feb 17   Triple Crossing 10 - 3 Double Deuce Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   Cowley's Chaos 1 - 8 Kellys Heroes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Feb 24   The Boys 6 - 7 Double Deuce Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Feb 26   Triple Crossing 11 - 10 OT The Boys Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Cowley's Chaos 11 - 3 Double Deuce Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Mar 3   Buzzed Hockey Club 2 - 5 Kellys Heroes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Mar 5   The Boys 8 - 7 Cowley's Chaos Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sat-Mar 9   Kellys Heroes 16 - 5 Triple Crossing Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Mar 10   Double Deuce 8 - 6 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Mar 12   Triple Crossing 9 - 11 Cowley's Chaos Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sat-Mar 16   Kellys Heroes (Forfeit) 0 - 1 Double Deuce Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sat-Mar 16   The Boys (Forfeit) 0 - 1 Cowley's Chaos Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Mar 17   Buzzed Hockey Club 4 - 6 The Boys Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Mar 19   Double Deuce 10 - 3 Triple Crossing Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Mar 24   Cowley's Chaos 5 - 11 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Mar 24   The Boys 1 - 4 Kellys Heroes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Thu-Mar 28   Double Deuce 11 - 9 Cowley's Chaos Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sat-Mar 30   Triple Crossing 7 - 14 The Boys Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Mar 31   Cowley's Chaos 9 - 11 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Apr 2   Double Deuce 5 - 7 The Boys Complete SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 2 
Tue-Apr 2   Cowley's Chaos 10 - 5 Triple Crossing Complete SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 1 
Sun-Apr 7   Kellys Heroes 4 - 5 Cowley's Chaos Complete SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 3 
Sun-Apr 7   Buzzed Hockey Club 9 - 8 The Boys Complete SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 4 
Wed-Apr 10   Triple Crossing 4 - 16 The Boys Complete Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 5 
Wed-Apr 10   Double Deuce  v  Kellys Heroes Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 6 
Sat-Apr 13   Kellys Heroes 7 - 3 The Boys Complete SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 7 
Sat-Apr 13   Buzzed Hockey Club 5 - 6 Cowley's Chaos Complete SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 8 
Tue-Apr 16   Buzzed Hockey Club 10 - 3 Kellys Heroes Complete Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 9 
Mon-Apr 22   Cowley's Chaos 2 - 9 Buzzed Hockey Club Complete Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 10 
Tue-Apr 23   Buzzed Hockey Club 9 - 5 Cowley's Chaos Complete Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 11 IF NEED 

 League Players
 TeamPlayer#
1 Buzzed Hockey Club Chase Adams12
2 Buzzed Hockey Club Greg DiCrosta9
3 Buzzed Hockey Club Jon Fernandez23
4 Buzzed Hockey Club Nathaniel Jackson16
5 Buzzed Hockey Club Bobby Kosobucki73
6 Buzzed Hockey Club Ryan Kuhn13
7 Buzzed Hockey Club Douglass Mabee 
8 Buzzed Hockey Club Ryan Martin20
9 Buzzed Hockey Club Anthony Murphy17
10 Buzzed Hockey Club Sean Patterson10
11 Buzzed Hockey Club Anthony Sabatini6
12 Buzzed Hockey Club Hunter Sisser4
13 Buzzed Hockey Club Nicholas Soucie22
14 Buzzed Hockey Club Zachary Spielman 
15 Buzzed Hockey Club Jeffrey Wright19
16 Cowley's Chaos William Anders 
17 Cowley's Chaos Frank Ashby4
18 Cowley's Chaos Dylan Biase27
19 Cowley's Chaos Christopher Birkmeyer2
20 Cowley's Chaos Matthew Clementi35
21 Cowley's Chaos Jack Dennis11
22 Cowley's Chaos Jarrett Fields37
23 Cowley's Chaos Frankie Galiffa92
24 Cowley's Chaos Mike Gefell69
25 Cowley's Chaos Kenneth Kuhn 
26 Cowley's Chaos Michael Matott 
27 Cowley's Chaos Chris May26
28 Cowley's Chaos Samuel Mellinger21
29 Cowley's Chaos Vinny Pistolarides80
30 Cowley's Chaos Caleb Simmons 
31 Cowley's Chaos Jake Sklar88
32 Cowley's Chaos Benjamin Spitzner8
33 Cowley's Chaos Lee Stryker9
34 Cowley's Chaos Nathan Taggart12
35 Double Deuce Jeffrey Colby37
36 Double Deuce Nick Dorion23
37 Double Deuce Stephen Gorman7
38 Double Deuce Jefferson Harding68
39 Double Deuce Evan Hegan77
40 Double Deuce Michael Johnson43
41 Double Deuce Michael Joyce4
42 Double Deuce Justin Keener 
43 Double Deuce Michael Lappan6
44 Double Deuce Brad Llewellyn2
45 Double Deuce Matthew Mertz22
46 Double Deuce Jon Nichols15
47 Double Deuce Brian Schiess8
48 Double Deuce Brian Searle13
49 Double Deuce Dylan Watson60
50 Kellys Heroes James Bright23
51 Kellys Heroes Garrett Erwin12
52 Kellys Heroes Jeremy Ford19
53 Kellys Heroes Trever Harrington25
54 Kellys Heroes Brendon Jewell29
55 Kellys Heroes Samuel Leone39
56 Kellys Heroes John Ligush8
57 Kellys Heroes Tyler Marshall96
58 Kellys Heroes Jonathan McDonald81
59 Kellys Heroes Chris Morem84
60 Kellys Heroes Daniel Pellegrino77
61 Kellys Heroes Mike Puccio51
62 Kellys Heroes David Robinson20
63 Kellys Heroes Drew Scott88
64 Kellys Heroes Chris Vita10
65 Kellys Heroes Ryan Woodhouse33
66 Kellys Heroes Will Woolridge15
67 The Boys Johnathan Andhor13
68 The Boys Sam Cohen74
69 The Boys Stephen Dahowski44
70 The Boys Jonathan Eilertson 
71 The Boys Michael Fisher79
72 The Boys Theodore Fisher 
73 The Boys Curtis Jochen2
74 The Boys Stephen Jochen 
75 The Boys Joshua Knowlton4
76 The Boys Ian McNutt-Yuhas 
77 The Boys Brandon Raineri3
78 The Boys Todd Runey27
79 The Boys Grayson Runey15
80 The Boys Andrew Shaparin10
81 The Boys Marcus Tapscott25
82 The Boys Dallas Woods29
83 The Boys Tsz Wai Yung7
84 Triple Crossing William Bogdziewicz 
85 Triple Crossing Mark Bond 
86 Triple Crossing Jamie Boulanger 
87 Triple Crossing Mathieu Bourassa 
88 Triple Crossing Sean Connors 
89 Triple Crossing Stephen DeGrenier 
90 Triple Crossing jacob gibrall 
91 Triple Crossing William Harrison21
92 Triple Crossing Matt Improta25
93 Triple Crossing Christopher Kelley26
94 Triple Crossing Bryan Luse 
95 Triple Crossing Michael Matott 
96 Triple Crossing Mark Pachucki7
97 Triple Crossing Thom Parynik5
98 Triple Crossing Tyler Parynik 
99 Triple Crossing Donald Robinson Jr 
100 Triple Crossing Kevin Silver 
101 Triple Crossing Sean Winter 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Open (Over 18)
Division: Winter
Sport: Ice Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 9/16/2018
End Date: 5/19/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use