Home|Sign In
HNIR - Summer 2018-Patrick Division D3B    (May 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  HNIR - Summer 2018-Patrick Division D3B Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PTS  PF  PA  PD  F  WP 
Sofa King Good 33006178901.000
Red Hawks 321042014600.667
Sports Gear 321041314-100.667
Misfits 211021011-100.500
White Lightning 312021118-700.333
Huskies II 2020135-200.000
Crown Royal 20201610-400.000

  HNIR - Summer 2018-Patrick Division D3B Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-May 7   Sports Gear 8 - 2 White Lightning Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-May 8   Crown Royal 3 - 6 Red Hawks Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-May 13   Huskies II 0 - 1 Sports Gear Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-May 13   Sofa King Good 6 - 3 Misfits Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Mon-May 14   Red Hawks 2 - 7 Sofa King Good Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Mon-May 14   White Lightning 4 - 3 OT Crown Royal Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Wed-May 16   Sports Gear 4 - 12 Red Hawks Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-May 20   Sofa King Good 4 - 3 OT Huskies II Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-May 20   Misfits 7 - 5 White Lightning Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-May 22   Crown Royal  v  Huskies II 9:20 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-May 29   Huskies II  v  Sofa King Good 10:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Jun 3   Sports Gear  v  Crown Royal 6:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   Misfits  v  Huskies II 8:00 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   Sofa King Good  v  Sports Gear 5:30 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Jun 10   Red Hawks  v  White Lightning 6:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   Sports Gear  v  Misfits 8:40 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   Crown Royal  v  Sofa King Good 9:50 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Jun 17   White Lightning  v  Huskies II 6:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   Huskies II  v  Red Hawks 7:10 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Wed-Jun 20   Red Hawks  v  Sports Gear 8:00 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Wed-Jun 20   Misfits  v  Sofa King Good 8:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Jun 24   Misfits  v  Crown Royal 6:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Wed-Jun 27   White Lightning  v  Sports Gear 8:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Jul 1   Sofa King Good  v  Red Hawks 6:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Mon-Jul 2   Crown Royal  v  White Lightning 7:10 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Jul 7   Red Hawks  v  Crown Royal 5:50 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Jul 8   Sports Gear  v  Huskies II 4:10 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Jul 9   Red Hawks  v  Misfits 7:10 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Wed-Jul 11   White Lightning  v  Sofa King Good 8:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sat-Jul 14   Huskies II  v  Crown Royal 5:50 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Jul 16   Crown Royal  v  Sports Gear 7:10 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Jul 17   Red Hawks  v  Misfits 10:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Wed-Jul 18   Sofa King Good  v  White Lightning 9:40 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Jul 22   Misfits  v  White Lightning 4:10 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Jul 24   Huskies II  v  Misfits 8:30 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Wed-Jul 25   White Lightning  v  Red Hawks 9:40 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Jul 28   Red Hawks  v  Huskies II 4:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Jul 29   Sports Gear  v  Sofa King Good 6:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Mon-Jul 30   Sofa King Good  v  Crown Royal 7:10 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Wed-Aug 1   Misfits  v  Sports Gear 8:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Aug 5   Crown Royal  v  Misfits 12:20 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Aug 5   Huskies II  v  White Lightning 6:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Wed-Aug 8   Six Seed  v  Seven Seed 8:00 PM Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 1 
Sat-Aug 11   Three Seed  v  Four Seed 4:10 PM SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 2 
Sun-Aug 12   Two Seed  v  Five Seed 4:10 PM Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 3 
Mon-Aug 13   One Seed  v  Winner Game 1 7:00 PM SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 5 
Wed-Aug 15   Winner Game 2  v  Winner Game 3 8:10 PM SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 6 
Wed-Aug 15   Loser Game 2  v  Loser Game 3 9:40 PM Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 4 
Sun-Aug 19   Loser Game 1  v  Loser Game 6 8:55 PM Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 8 
Sun-Aug 19   Loser Game 5  v  Winner Game 4 9:30 PM SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 7 
Wed-Aug 22   Winner Game 5  v  Winner Game 6 6:30 PM SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 9 
Wed-Aug 22   Winner Game 7  v  Winner Game 8 9:50 PM SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 10 
Sat-Aug 25   Loser Game 9  v  Winner Game 10 5:30 PM SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 11 
Mon-Aug 27   Winner Game 9  v  Winner Game 11 7:00 PM SkateNation Plus Postseason-Game 12 
Wed-Aug 29   Wiiner Game 12  v  Loser Game 12 9:40 PM Richmond Ice Zone Postseason-Game 13 IF NEED 

 League Players
 TeamPlayer#
1 Crown Royal Daniel Behm65
2 Crown Royal David Behm29
3 Crown Royal Eric Byerley 
4 Crown Royal Josh Farrell 
5 Crown Royal Daniel Farrell 
6 Crown Royal Adam King22
7 Crown Royal James Kuhn20
8 Crown Royal Josh Richey52
9 Crown Royal Jeremy Sacra 
10 Crown Royal John Savage17
11 Crown Royal Adam Schwab 
12 Crown Royal John Sells85
13 Crown Royal Brian Sutton 
14 Crown Royal Dean Tiggas9
15 Huskies II John Accardo 
16 Huskies II Hunter Addy 
17 Huskies II John Berry 
18 Huskies II Jamie Boulanger 
19 Huskies II Brian Burkey 
20 Huskies II Robert Craddock 
21 Huskies II Brent DeRosie 
22 Huskies II Gregory Ernst 
23 Huskies II Jeremy Jones 
24 Huskies II Ryan King 
25 Huskies II Andrew Kristensen 
26 Huskies II Walter Lastovica Jr 
27 Huskies II Sean Mallory 
28 Huskies II Scott Martin 
29 Huskies II Nicholas Pietrzak 
30 Huskies II Kamil Szorc 
31 Huskies II Charles Ward 
32 Misfits Michael Adams 
33 Misfits Chris Black 
34 Misfits Colin Catherman 
35 Misfits Andrew Catherman 
36 Misfits Sam Cohen 
37 Misfits Stephen Dahowski 
38 Misfits John Hussar 
39 Misfits Curtis Jochen 
40 Misfits Stephen Jochen 
41 Misfits Alex Kann 
42 Misfits Peter Klemz 
43 Misfits Jonathan Kling 
44 Misfits Scott McGregor 
45 Misfits Oliver (Drew) Metzler 
46 Misfits Matthew Monte 
47 Misfits Matt Rusinak 
48 Misfits Eric Schneider 
49 Misfits Adam Shaw 
50 Misfits Marcus Tapscott 
51 Red Hawks Derek Apple 
52 Red Hawks Artem Bilous2
53 Red Hawks Troy Bischoff 
54 Red Hawks Paul Bischoff 
55 Red Hawks Ned Daly 
56 Red Hawks Craig Dean 
57 Red Hawks Brett Hughes 
58 Red Hawks Matt Leeman 
59 Red Hawks Gene Likhterev51
60 Red Hawks Kyle McGovern 
61 Red Hawks Andrew Shaparin10
62 Red Hawks Joshua Sojda16
63 Red Hawks Bert Terranova14
64 Red Hawks Michael Toscano78
65 Red Hawks Griffin Uftring 
66 Red Hawks Karl Uftring 
67 Red Hawks Darryl Williams7
68 Red Hawks William Winkler18
69 Red Hawks Michael Zelle 
70 Sofa King Good William Bryant 
71 Sofa King Good Anthony Burton 
72 Sofa King Good Matt Draper 
73 Sofa King Good David Feith 
74 Sofa King Good Robert Golden 
75 Sofa King Good Paul Helgerson 
76 Sofa King Good Joshua Knowlton 
77 Sofa King Good Paul Koch 
78 Sofa King Good Connor Love 
79 Sofa King Good Peter Mantell 
80 Sofa King Good Sean Renaghan 
81 Sofa King Good Spenser Simpson 
82 Sofa King Good Gavin Slitt 
83 Sofa King Good Phillip Stark 
84 Sofa King Good Kyle VanFossen 
85 Sports Gear Michael Adams 
86 Sports Gear Wyatt Barden 
87 Sports Gear Ryan Barnard 
88 Sports Gear Chris deKrafft 
89 Sports Gear Scott Duffee 
90 Sports Gear Max Foster 
91 Sports Gear John Jarrelle 
92 Sports Gear Cullen Lauzonis7
93 Sports Gear John Lovell 
94 Sports Gear Drae Montgomery 
95 Sports Gear Syed Raza 
96 Sports Gear Mike Spence 
97 Sports Gear Jeffrey Stefanski 
98 Sports Gear Patrick Wilson 
99 Sports Gear Sean Zach 
100 White Lightning Jared Kachurak17
101 White Lightning Steven Larkin 
102 White Lightning Jonathan McNamara75
103 White Lightning jazmine miley 
104 White Lightning Brendan Myers 
105 White Lightning Simon Natzeder23
106 White Lightning Robert Nilson18
107 White Lightning Dominick Oliveri 
108 White Lightning Carolyn Perry 
109 White Lightning Pete Roepke 
110 White Lightning Kyle Ross 
111 White Lightning Michael Scelzi 
112 White Lightning Benjamin Spitzner14
113 White Lightning Andrew Swain 
114 White Lightning Nathan Taggart7
115 White Lightning Jared Tricoli22
116 White Lightning Mark Werner27

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Open (Over 18)
Division: Summer
Sport: Ice Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 5/7/2018
End Date: 8/31/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee: $335.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use