Home|Sign In
Hockey Night in Richmond - Winter 2017/18-Smythe Division D5B    (September 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  Hockey Night in Richmond - Winter 2017/18-Smythe Division D5B Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PTS  PF  PA  PD  F  WP 
Grumpy 129301870432700.750
Honey Badgers 13652154947200.462
Jokers 13652146161000.462
Beginners Luck 14311065382-2900.214

  Hockey Night in Richmond - Winter 2017/18-Smythe Division D5B Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Sep 26   Beginners Luck 3 - 9 Grumpy Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Oct 6   Honey Badgers 3 - 4 Jokers Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Oct 8   Jokers 6 - 1 Beginners Luck Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Oct 10   Grumpy 3 - 4 Honey Badgers Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Oct 15   Beginners Luck 5 - 7 Honey Badgers Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Oct 17   Jokers 6 - 8 Grumpy Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Oct 22   Jokers 2 - 4 Honey Badgers Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sat-Oct 28   Grumpy 11 - 1 Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Oct 31   Honey Badgers 4 - 5 Grumpy Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Nov 5   Beginners Luck 4 - 5 Jokers Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Thu-Nov 9   Grumpy 5 - 6 Jokers Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Nov 12   Honey Badgers 3 - 0 Beginners Luck Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Nov 14   Beginners Luck 5 - 7 Grumpy Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Nov 19   Honey Badgers 6 - 4 Jokers Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Nov 21   Grumpy 5 - 1 Honey Badgers Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Nov 28   Jokers 2 - 9 Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Dec 1   Jokers 8 - 5 Grumpy Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Dec 5   Beginners Luck 4 - 6 Honey Badgers Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Dec 10   Grumpy 4 - 3 Beginners Luck Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Dec 12   Jokers 0 - 0 Honey Badgers Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Dec 16   Honey Badgers 1 - 4 Grumpy Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Jan 2   Honey Badgers 5 - 6 OT Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Jan 7   Grumpy  v  Jokers Result Pending SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Jan 9   Honey Badgers 5 - 5 Jokers Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Jan 13   Jokers 9 - 4 Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Jan 14   Beginners Luck 1 - 4 Grumpy Complete SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Jan 16   Jokers 4 - 7 Beginners Luck Complete Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   Grumpy  v  Honey Badgers 4:10 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Thu-Jan 25   Jokers  v  Grumpy 10:15 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Fri-Jan 26   Beginners Luck  v  Honey Badgers 8:10 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Jan 30   Jokers  v  Honey Badgers 9:40 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Feb 6   Grumpy  v  Beginners Luck 9:40 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Feb 11   Beginners Luck  v  Jokers 7:50 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Feb 13   Honey Badgers  v  Grumpy 9:40 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Feb 18   Grumpy  v  Jokers 7:50 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Feb 20   Honey Badgers  v  Beginners Luck 9:40 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Feb 25   Beginners Luck  v  Grumpy 10:30 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Feb 27   Honey Badgers  v  Jokers 9:40 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Fri-Mar 2   Grumpy  v  Honey Badgers 9:50 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Mar 5   Jokers  v  Beginners Luck 8:20 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Mar 11   Beginners Luck  v  Honey Badgers 7:50 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Mar 13   Jokers  v  Grumpy 7:10 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Mar 18   Jokers  v  Honey Badgers 7:50 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Mon-Mar 19   Grumpy  v  Beginners Luck 8:20 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sun-Mar 25   Honey Badgers  v  Grumpy 7:50 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Sun-Mar 25   Beginners Luck  v  Jokers 9:30 PM SkateNation Plus Regular 
Tue-Mar 27   Grumpy  v  Jokers 6:30 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Tue-Apr 3   Beginners Luck  v  Honey Badgers 6:30 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 

 League Players
 TeamPlayer#
1 Beginners Luck Ben Christensen28
2 Beginners Luck Joesph Dacey52
3 Beginners Luck Brad Dail42
4 Beginners Luck Mark DuCharme 
5 Beginners Luck Michael Dykstra22
6 Beginners Luck Tim Gibbs 
7 Beginners Luck Timothy Green 
8 Beginners Luck Daniel Habel69
9 Beginners Luck Jonathan Hague14
10 Beginners Luck Charles Hughes13
11 Beginners Luck Will Hussar11
12 Beginners Luck Eddie Pettit1
13 Beginners Luck AUSTIN SHERWOOD33
14 Beginners Luck Michael Sievers 
15 Beginners Luck John Suddreth 
16 Beginners Luck Max Sutton55
17 Beginners Luck Jenner Watson 
18 Beginners Luck Eric Watson16
19 Grumpy Dennis Bannon35
20 Grumpy Scott Barnes19
21 Grumpy Matthew Bauer22
22 Grumpy Katelyn Benson9
23 Grumpy Charles (Chip) Fox3
24 Grumpy Robert Giorgi11
25 Grumpy Daniel Giorgi4
26 Grumpy Dirk Graham44
27 Grumpy Tim Lester68
28 Grumpy Allen Lundberg14
29 Grumpy Darren Rogers21
30 Grumpy Christa Rogers34
31 Grumpy Alan Sams47
32 Grumpy Mac Tyree77
33 Grumpy Kyle Williams 
34 Honey Badgers Artem Bilous2
35 Honey Badgers Chris Burgess58
36 Honey Badgers Timothy Dolan77
37 Honey Badgers Matthew Fillman17
38 Honey Badgers Mark Gallagher10
39 Honey Badgers Jeffrey Hobbs27
40 Honey Badgers Cory McCulley62
41 Honey Badgers Erik Overby97
42 Honey Badgers Shawn Plyler91
43 Honey Badgers John Raleigh15
44 Honey Badgers John Glenn Raleigh28
45 Honey Badgers Nolan Reilly19
46 Honey Badgers Ramsey Roberts33
47 Honey Badgers Brian Rupp16
48 Honey Badgers Amanda Scott99
49 Honey Badgers Douglas Seltzer21
50 Honey Badgers Christopher Spruill70
51 Honey Badgers Alexander Thomka88
52 Honey Badgers Ericka Wineland Kopp12
53 Jokers Joshua Bartels22
54 Jokers Dina Desmet44
55 Jokers George Foussekis 
56 Jokers Phil Freeman 
57 Jokers Chris Grubbs3
58 Jokers Jay Hathaway20
59 Jokers Timothy Hindman19
60 Jokers Riley James15
61 Jokers Dylan Lewis64
62 Jokers Cleland Loszewski69
63 Jokers Neal McAuliffe62
64 Jokers Jerome Mo11
65 Jokers Jason Sampson73
66 Jokers Stephen Sciolino63
67 Jokers John Sells13
68 Jokers Warren Smigo41
69 Jokers Jerry Sodan76
70 Jokers Cy Taggart14
71 Jokers Tyler Vasser24

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Open (Over 18)
Division: Winter
Sport: Ice Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 9/26/2017
End Date: 5/31/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use