Home|Sign In
Richmond Generals Youth Hockey League - Winter 2017/2018-Mites Half Ice    (September 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Richmond Generals Youth Hockey League - Winter 2017/2018-Mites Half Ice Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  PTS  PF  PA  PD  F  WP 
Team Red 0000000000.000
Team Blue 0000000000.000

  Richmond Generals Youth Hockey League - Winter 2017/2018-Mites Half Ice Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Sep 25   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Sep 30   Team Blue  v  Team Red Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Oct 2   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Oct 7   Team Blue  v  Team Red Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Oct 9   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Oct 14   Team Blue  v  Team Red Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Oct 16   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Oct 21   Team Blue  v  Team Red Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Oct 23   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Oct 28   Team Blue  v  Team Red Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Oct 30   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Nov 4   Team Blue  v  Team Red Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Nov 6   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Nov 11   Team Blue  v  Team Red Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Nov 13   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Nov 18   Team Blue  v  Team Red Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Nov 20   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Mon-Nov 27   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Dec 2   Team Blue  v  Team Red Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Dec 4   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Dec 9   Team Blue  v  Team Red Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Dec 11   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Dec 16   Team Blue  v  Team Red Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Sat-Jan 6   Team Blue  v  Team Red Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Jan 8   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Jan 13   Team Blue  v  Team Red Result Pending Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Jan 15   Team Red  v  Team Blue Result Pending SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Jan 20   Team Blue  v  Team Red 12:50 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Jan 22   Team Red  v  Team Blue 5:50 PM SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Jan 27   Team Blue  v  Team Red 12:50 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Jan 29   Team Red  v  Team Blue 5:50 PM SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Feb 3   Team Blue  v  Team Red 12:50 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Feb 5   Team Red  v  Team Blue 5:50 PM SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Feb 10   Team Blue  v  Team Red 12:50 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Feb 12   Team Red  v  Team Blue 5:50 PM SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Feb 17   Team Blue  v  Team Red 12:50 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Feb 19   Team Red  v  Team Blue 5:50 PM SkateNation Plus Practice 
Sat-Feb 24   Team Blue  v  Team Red 12:50 PM Richmond Ice Zone Regular 
Mon-Feb 26   Team Red  v  Team Blue 5:50 PM SkateNation Plus Practice 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 8s
Division: Fall
Sport: Ice Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 9/25/2017
End Date: 3/3/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee: $349.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use